July 29, 2007

Acie’s Haircut

Posted in abdl, abies, Adult Babies, diaper lover, diaper sex, fetish, fetishphonesex, mommy/son role play, mommyphonesex, phone sex, phoneamommy, role play, sissy, Uncategorized, www.phoneamommy.com at 7:41 am by mommylizabeth

salon.jpg

I have this darling little one who calls me (by little one I mean an ABDL) named Acie. He is the sweetest thing! He come to my salon every now and again to have his ‘hairs cuts’ as he says. He came by yesterday, and we did the whole shabang! We dyed his hair, and cut it. Making sure he had his pink rubber panties on over his diaper, his bibbie, and cape, and rubber cap, and I had my apron on, and my gloves. He was so well behaved, he sat in that chair like a good little man and let me dye his hair a wonderful auburn color and then I snipped, snipped, snipped away at his hair. After we were done, I took him around the salon so all the ladies could make a big fuss over him. And they did too, one even gave him a loli for being so good and looking so sweet. Acie is one of my special little one’s, he is so sweet, and cute with his check list that we go over, then to actually have someone visit my salon like he does…awwwww…I couldn’t ask for a better little one.

Leave a comment